هي بنية الأعمال التي توفر خدمات استشارية لا يعلى عليها على النطاق الحكومي. دعمت الشركات المحلية في قصص نجاحها من خلال توفير خدمات مثل: أبحاث السوق ، التحليل التنافسي ، والمقارنة المعيارية ، والتدريب في الموقع ، والمدى الاستراتيجي الطويل لأهداف العمل. قادت PMO Syrup العديد من المبادرات لـ: الهيئة الملكية للعلا ، و Joy Entertainment و MSC) كروز السعودية).
هي بنية الأعمال التي توفر خدمات استشارية لا يعلى عليها على النطاق الحكومي. دعمت الشركات المحلية في قصص نجاحها من خلال توفير خدمات مثل: أبحاث السوق ، التحليل التنافسي ، والمقارنة المعيارية ، والتدريب في الموقع ، والمدى الاستراتيجي الطويل لأهداف العمل. عملاء Advisory Syrup يشملون: هيئة الترفيه و وزارة الثقافة والهيئة العامة للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة.
كوننا في وسط صناعة الترفيه ، فإننا ندرك جيدًا التحديات التي تأتي مع تنظيم وتنفيذ حدث ما. بقدر ما تكون مستعدًا ، ستكون هناك دائمًا تحديات ومتطلبات اللحظة الأخيرة ، وهذا هو المكان الذي تتألق فيه خدمات التجربة لدينا.
تتناول هذه الخدمه تنظيم وتوفير المستلزمات والعوامل اللازمة لخلق حدث لا يُنسى. وتشمل هذه الإمدادات والعوامل الفنانين والآلات والمبادرات الموسيقية والفنية.
القوة الرئيسية مع الخبرة هي عوامل الوقت والكفاءة التي عادة ما تكون النضال مع الأحداث الكبيرة أو الصغيرة. هدفنا الرئيسي هو الحصول على ما تريد وقتما تشاء لتكون قادرًا على إضفاء الحيوية على الحدث الخاص بك دون أي عوائق أو تأخير.
ومن أبرز عملائنا: الحي الدبلوماسي ، وسباركيز ، وقصر فيتوري ، ومجمع أنتارا.
موعد

عن الفنانين

نورة العماري

مغنية

عدنان رشيد

قائد فرقة موسيقية

Syrup PMO is a Flavor that is an acting body for bringing the client’s ideas and thoughts into reality. Syrup PMO leads and manages projects through its project management strategies and mechanisms to achieve business goals and expectations. Syrup PMO has led multiple initiatives for: The Royal Commission of AlUla, Joy Entertainment Industry Forum, and MSC (Saudi Cruise).
Advisory is a service that provides second to none advisory & consultatiotion services on a governmental scale. Advisory has supported local businesses in their success stories by providing services which include but not limited to: Market research, competitive analysis, benchmarking, onsite training, and strategic long term business goals. Syrup Advisory’s clients include : GEA, MOC, MC & Monshaat.
Being in the midst of the entertainment industry, we are well aware of the challenges that come with organizing and executing an event. As prepared as you can be, there will always be last minute challenges and requirements, and this is where our Experience services  shines.
This service deals with organizing and providing the needed supplies and factors to procure a memorable event. Such supplies and factors include artists, instruments, musical and artistic initiatives.
The major strength with Experience is the time and efficiency factors that are usually the struggles with big or small events. Our main goal is getting you what you want whenever you want to be able to bring your event to life without any hiccups or delays.
Some of our most notable clients include: The Diplomatic Quarter, Sparky’s, Vetorri Palace, and Antara Compound.
Book Now

About the Artists

Nourah AlAmmary

Vocalist

Adnan Rachid

Maestro